Directors and Elected Officials
Share |

To contact Chapter Leadership, members should log into the Members Only Area to access complete contact information of the Chapter’s leadership. Non-members please complete the contact form located here if you would like to contact Boston Chapter leadership.

Read more about the benefits of joining the Board here.



Christopher J. O'Sullivan, CLM
CFO/Firm Administrator
Gesmer Updegrove LLP
40 Broad Street
Boston, MA  02109
(617) 531-8327


Amy Egan Cook
Firm Administrator 
Donnelly Conroy & Gelhaar LLP 
260 Franklin Street  Suite 1600
Boston, MA  02110
(617) 720-2880

Past President

Kathleen F. Crowley
Crowe & Mulvey, LLP
77 Franklin Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA  02110
(617) 778-6321


Karen Edwards
Director of Administration and Finance
Donovan Hatem LLP
53 State Street
Boston, MA  02109
(617) 406-4551


Megan A. Pluviose
Office Administrator
Jones Day
100 High Street
Boston, MA  02110
(617) 960-3939

VP Member Services

Christopher Holmes, CMA  
Director of Finance & Administration
Hackett Feinberg P.C.
155 Federal Street, 9th Floor 
Boston, MA  02110

VP Business Partner Relations

Elaine Anastasia
Firm Administrator
Pierce Davis & Perritano LLP
10 Post Office Square
Boston, MA  02109
(617) 350-0950