Chapter Leadership

Directors & Elected Officials

President
Eric Cordes
Firm Administrator
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114
617.227.7031
ecordes@kcslegal.com

   

President-Elect
Randy James
Office Administrator
Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart, PC
One Boston Place, Suite 3220
Boston, MA 02108
617.994.5709
randy.james@ogletreedeakins.com

   

Past President
Stephanie Hood
Executive Director
Hemenway & Barnes LLP
60 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617.557.9770  
shood@hembar.com

   

Treasurer
Kathleen F Crowley
Controller/Administrator
Crowe & Mulvey, LLP
141 Tremont Street, Suite 8
Boston, MA 02111
617.778.6321
kcrowley@croweandmulvey.com

   

Secretary
Patti Sheehan
Office Administrator
Regional Office Manager
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
28 State Street, 24th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.213.7025
psheehan@hinshawlaw.com


 

   

VP Membership
Jeffrey P. McGillicuddy
Office Manager
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
225 Franklin Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617.341.7856
jmcgillicuddy@morganlewis.com

   

VP Business Partners
Paul Masuret

Executive Director
Casner & Edwards, LLP
303 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
617.426.5900
masuret@casneredwards.com

   

VP Programs
Kim McMahon
Office Administrator
Bove & Langa, P.C.
10 Tremont Street, Suite 600 
Boston, MA 02108-
Phone: 617.720.6040
mcmahon@bovelanga.com

   

VP Web & Communications
Amy (Taylor) McDuff

Office Adminstrator
Chin & Curtis, LLP
75 Federal Street 
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617.748.5161
amcduff@chincurtis.com

   

VP Community Relations
Marianna Borrelli
Office Manager
Sherin and Lodgen LLP
101 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
617.646.2126
mborrelli@sherin.com