Chapter Leadership

Directors & Elected Officials

President
Stephanie Hood
Executive Director
Hemenway & Barnes LLP
60 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617.557.9770
shood@hembar.com

   

President-Elect
Eric Cordes
Firm Administrator
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114
617.227.7031
ecordes@kcslegal.com

   

Past President
Joanne Schnare, CLM
Executive Director
Kopelman and Paige, PC
101 Arch Street, 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617.654.1777  
jschnare@k-plaw.com

   

Treasurer
Kathleen F Crowley
Controller/Administrator
Crowe & Mulvey, LLP
141 Tremont Street, Suite 8
Boston, MA 02111
617.778.6321
kcrowley@croweandmulvey.com

   

Secretary
Amy Egan Cook
Office Administrator
Donnelly, Conroy & Gelhaar, LLP
260 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110
617-720-2880
aec@dcglaw.com


 

   

VP Membership
Jeffrey P. McGillicuddy
Office Manager
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
225 Franklin Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617.341.7856
jmcgillicuddy@morganlewis.com

   

VP Business Partners
Randy James

Office Administrator
Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart, PC
One Boston Place, Suite 3220
Boston, MA 02108
617.994.5709
randy.james@ogletreedeakins.com

   

VP Programs
Patti Sheehan
Regional Office Manager
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
28 State Street, 24th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.213.7025
psheehan@hinshawlaw.com

   

VP Web & Communications
Lisa Crugnale

Office Administration Manager
Casner & Edwards LLP
303 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
617.426.5900
crugnale@casneredwards.com

   

VP Community Relations
Marianna Borrelli
Office Manager
Sherin and Lodgen LLP
101 Federal Street
Boston, MA 02110
617.646.2126
mborrelli@sherin.com