Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to our Calendar of Events. This calendar contains events from the local ALA Boston Chapter, other local chapters, and ALA National events.

You may search within the calendar based on the event-type you are looking for--use the Event Categories drop down menu above to search for specific events. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
CLM Study Group Information Session
6/29/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Coffee Connection
7/12/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
Coffee Connection

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
July IT Roundtable - Members Only
7/18/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Chapter Leadership Institute
7/20/2017 » 7/22/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
July Member Roundtable (Worcester)
7/26/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts   
 
2017 Summer Workshop
7/26/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 - 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Coffee Connection
8/9/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
Coffee Connection

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
August Small Firm Roundtable - Members Only
8/15/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Expert Insight Series - August 2017
8/23/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
2017 One Day Leadership Conference & Business Partner Expo
9/13/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
September HR Roundtable - Members Only
9/19/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
September Member Roundtable (Worcester)
9/27/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal