Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to our Calendar of Events. This calendar contains events from the local ALA Boston Chapter, other local chapters, and ALA National events.

You may search within the calendar based on the event-type you are looking for--use the Event Categories drop down menu above to search for specific events. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
November Finance Roundtable - Members Only
11/21/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
November Member Roundtable (Worcester)
11/29/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Holiday Tree Lighting and Christmas Feast for Horses
12/2/2017
Location: Methuen, Massachusetts    Time: 4:00 PM
Holiday Tree Lighting and Christmas Feast for Horses

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
December 2017 CLM Study Group Session - Members Only
12/12/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Coffee Connection
12/13/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
BP Registration - December 2017 Holiday Luncheon
12/15/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
December 2017 Holiday Luncheon
12/15/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
December Small Firm Roundtable - Members Only
12/19/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

 
December Member Roundtable (Worcester)
12/27/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
January 2018 CLM Study Group Session - Members Only
1/24/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
February 2018 CLM Study Group Session - Members Only
2/13/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
March 2018 CLM Study Group Session - Members Only
3/20/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference & Expo
5/3/2018 » 5/6/2018
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Chapter Leadership Institute
7/19/2018 » 7/21/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1