Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to our Calendar of Events. This calendar contains events from the local ALA Boston Chapter, other local chapters, and ALA National events.

You may search within the calendar based on the event-type you are looking for--use the Event Categories drop down menu above to search for specific events. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
May Member Roundtable (Worcester)
5/23/2018
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Boston Webinar (Members Only) – Time to Go Back to School: Important Updates for Your Firm
6/7/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Coffee Connection
6/13/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
June 2018 Quarterly Event - Never Quit
6/15/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM Networking | 12:30 - 2:00 PM Lunch & Program
 
Business Partner Registration - June 2018 Quarterly Event - Never Quit
6/15/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Networking | 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM Lunch & Program
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
June Small Firm Roundtable – Members Only
6/19/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Worcester Webinar (Members Only) – Time to Go Back to School: Important Updates for Your Firm
6/27/2018
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Coffee Connection
7/11/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
2018 July Summer Workshop
7/12/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Business Partner Registration - Silver Summer Cruise
7/18/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 
Silver Summer Cruise
7/18/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Chapter Leadership Institute
7/19/2018 » 7/21/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
July Member Roundtable (Worcester)
7/25/2018
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2