News: Front Page News

Introducing the 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Wednesday, February 27, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

The Boston Chapter ALA is pleased to announce the results of this year's election to the Chapter’s Board of Directors. The following members have been elected to serve as Directors and Officers for 2019-2020, starting April 1, 2019.

Amy McDuff, Murtha Cullina LLP

Megan Pluviose, Murphy & King, P.C.

Immediate Past President
Amy Egan Cook, Donnelly, Conroy & Gelhaar, LLP

Christopher Holmes, CMA, CLM, Hackett Feinberg P.C.

Ginni Klier, Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP

VP Business Partner Relations
Patricia Sheehan, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP

VP Chapter Education
Beverley O'Reilly, Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch & Ford, LLP

VP Community Engagement
Timothy Hardin, Cesari and McKenna LLP

VP Communications and Visibility
Felix Mesa, Jr., Bernkopf Goodman LLP

VP Diversity & Inclusion
Kim McMahon, CLM, Bove & Langa, P.C.

VP Member Relations
Karen Edwards, Donovan Hatem LLP

We would also like to thank Christopher O’Sullivan of Gesmer Updegrove LLP, as he leaves the Board, for his incredible commitment and dedicated service to the Chapter. 

Disclaimer: The Boston Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators is a separate legal entity from the Association of Legal Administrators (ALA). ALA licenses the use of its name, mark, logos and other protected properties to chapters which are in good standing. ALA disclaims all liability or responsibility whatsoever for the actions, representations and liabilities of the Boston Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators, specifically including those of any nature whatsoever arising from or out of the content or other features related to the Boston Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators web site. In no event shall ALA be deemed the guarantor of the Boston Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators.