Past Presidents
Share |
1974-1975      Harold N. Durgin
1975-1976      Robert Whitcomb
1976-1977      Judith R. Ganek
1977-1978       Marjorie Kilbane
1978-1979       John Repola
1979-1980      Lola Leggett
1980-1981      James Cotter
1981-1982       Joseph Melican
1982-1983       Sheila O'Brien
1983-1984       Toni Santry Belding
1984-1985       John A. England
1985-1986       Robert Crowell
1986       Karen Harries
1986       Dana Faris
1986*-1988       Paul R. Morton
1988-1989       Walter Turnbull
1989-1990       Jonathan Bashein
1990-1991       Jackie Shields Roy
1991-1992       Dolores D. Askew
1992-1993      Sally Stratman
1993       Anne Dawn
1993*-1995       Barry Berman
1995-1996      Lawrence F. Stevens
1996-1997       Sheila Connors Leduc
1997-1998       Ross Farrar
1998-1999       Carl Barba
1999-2000       Peggy Binder
2000-2001       R. Daniel Peterson
2001-2002       Elizabeth Ounanian
2002-2003       Donald Kelliher
2003-2004       Karen Glowacki
2004-2006       Christopher O'Sullivan, CLM
2006-2007       Paul Masuret
2007-2008       Marybeth Flynn
2008-2009       Daniel McCormack, CLM
2009-2010       Janice Hayes
2010-2011       Kevin Costello
2011-2012       Ian Breslin, CLM
2012-2013       Joanne Schnare, CLM
2013-2014      Stephanie Hood
2014-2015      Eric Cordes
2015-2016      Randy James
2016-2017      Kathleen Crowley
2017-2018      Christopher O'Sullivan, CLM
 2018-2019      Amy Egan Cook
 2019 - 2020  Amy McDuff


* Indicates Presidency was assumed in the middle of a term


Disclaimer: The Boston Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators is a separate legal entity from the Association of Legal Administrators (ALA). ALA licenses the use of its name, mark, logos and other protected properties to chapters which are in good standing. ALA disclaims all liability or responsibility whatsoever for the actions, representations and liabilities of the Boston Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators, specifically including those of any nature whatsoever arising from or out of the content or other features related to the Boston Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators web site. In no event shall ALA be deemed the guarantor of the Boston Chapter, Association of Legal Administrators.